Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Stapleton Modern Dental” near “Denver, CO.”


FacebookThey have a very welcome and friendly staff. Treated my 3 year old amazing. I think we will be calling this our new dental home.

by Meredith R. on Facebook,  9/15/18

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThis dental visit was the very best experience I have ever had at any dental office. I experienced respect, care and superior dental work. The personnel is the best.

by Vicky C. on Google, Oct 2016

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI have been coming to this dental group since the 60’s. They are the best and will arrange to get you in the office asap for any problem.

by Michelle M. on yp.com, 11/19/15

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpThis office is the best! The customer service is superior and the dentist is top notch! Their assistant and hygienist have so much experience, I feel comfortable knowing they will take great care of me every time!

by Lauren A. on Yelp, 3/2/17

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceGreat experience at Stapleton Modern Dental! The dentist and her assistant were extremely accommodating, careful, and very friendly. I was able to see the dentist and get all the work I needed done in one day – would definitely recommend for anyone who is wary of the dentist or simply looking for convenience!

by Celia S. on Demandforce, 10/10/17

Read Reviews on Demandforce


Overall a very positive experience. My hygienist was one of the nicest I have ever had at a dental office and Dr. Phan was awesome too. They were very thorough in explaining long-term care, etc. Convenient location if you live in Stapleton!

Kristin P., October 2018


I was nervous about going to the dentist, but my hygienist, Margaret, put me right at ease. Dr. Phan worked with me to devise a whitening protocol I felt comfortable with. I appreciate having a dental office close by that I can trust.

Jennifer B., October 2018


Super detailed and professional. I’ll keep coming back and recommend to friends because of their staff, professionalism, and overall great atmosphere.

Mike A., September 2018


Every staff member was so polite and knowledgeable from start to finish. I’ve been looking for a dentist office like this for a long time! Thank you!

Kimberly A., September 2018


Friendly, efficient and able to get me in quick for a filling threat came off…replaced it easily and without anesthesia, since it was on the vertical edge/facial side of my tooth near the gum line. Thank you, Dr. Phan!!

Clark S., September 2018


They have a very welcome and friendly staff. Treated my 3-year-old amazing. I think we will be calling this our new dental home.

Meredith R., September 2018


Great service, informative, and friendly. As a new patient they made it cost and time efficient and I will definitely be using them moving forward, thanks, guys!

Amanda C., September 2018


I recently moved to the area and chose Stapleton Modern Dental after reading great reviews online. The staff was very friendly and professional. My hygienist was very thorough and had a gentle hand.  She explained everything as she went and was very knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend!

Traca M., August 2018


Staff were super thoughtful,  waiting area is quaint, the office is extremely clean. Anticipated a scary experience but, everyone made me comfortable and the decor is inviting.

Crystal L., June 2018


Absolutely amazing! The entire experience was relaxing. The customer service from Jeremy, Kelsey and Dr. Phan was incredible. They thoroughly took me through each step of my treatment and had no problem answering my questions. So glad I found and visited this location.

Jasmine P., April 2018


I am extremely pleased with the dental care I have received from Dr. Phan and the staff. Modern clinic with professional, friendly staff. Estimates were accurate and they allowed me to be involved in my own treatment plan in terms of timing, the order of services etc.

Gina F., October 2017


I cannot give this place enough praise. The staff was friendly and competent. My dentist described my issues and had a plan, which included fixing the work of another dentist. The hygienist was patient and thorough and could not have been lovelier. I have total confidence in their advice and believe that they are genuinely invested in their work and keeping me healthy. Never thought I’d say this but, I’m excited about my new dentist and hygienist!

Mairi M., October 2017


The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated that the care is very patient-centric. They work to understand what you would like, and then make professional recommendations based on that. Definitely recommend.

Adam A., October 2017


Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I’ll be back in 6 months!

Kelly S., February 2017


Overall a very positive experience. My hygienist was one of the nicest I have ever had at a dental office and Dr. Phan was awesome too. They were very thorough in explaining long term care, etc. Convenient location if you live in Stapleton!

Kristin P., October 2018

I was a first time patient they took their time to break down my procedure. Got me in right away, got my wisdom teeth removed. process went fast and smooth. Definitely recommend.

Sara C., October 2018

I was nervous about going to the dentist, but my hygenist, Margaret, put me right at ease. Dr. Phan worked with me to devise a whitening protocol I felt comfortable with. I appreciate having a dental office close by that I can trust.

Jennifer B., October 2018

Super detailed and professional. I’ll keep coming back and recommend to friends because of their staff, professionalism, and overall great atmosphere.

Mike A., September 2018

Every staff member was so polite and knowledgeable from start to finish. I’ve been looking for a dentist office like this for a long time! Thank you!

Kimberly A., September 2018

Friendly, efficient and able to get me in quick for a filling threat came off…replaced it easily and without anesthesia since it was on the vertical edge/facial side of my tooth near the gum line. Thank you Dr. Phan!!

Clark S., September 2018

They have a very welcome and friendly staff. Treated my 3 year old amazing. I think we will be calling this our new dental home.

Meredith R., September 2018

Great service, informative, and friendly. As a new patient they made it cost and time efficient and I will definitely be using them moving forward, thanks guys!

Amanda C., September 2018

I recently moved to the area and chose Stapleton Modern Dental after reading great reviews online. The staff were very friendly and professional. My hygienist was very thorough and had a gentle hand.  She explained everything as she went and was very knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend!

Traca M., August 2018

Staff were super thoughtful,  waiting area is quaint, office is extremely clean. Anticipated a scary experience but, everyone made me comfortable and the decor is inviting.

Crystal L., June 2018

Absolutely amazing! The entire experience was relaxing. The customer service from Jeromy, Kelsey and Dr. Phan was incredible. They thoroughly took me through each step of my treatment and had no problem answering my questions. So glad I found and visited this location.

Jasmine P., April 2018

I am extremely pleased with the dental care I have received from Dr. Phan and the staff. Modern clinic with professional , friendly staff. Estimates were accurate and they allowed me to be involved in my own treatment plan in terms of timing, order of services etc.

Gina F., October 2017

I cannot give this place enough praise. The staff was friendly and competent. My dentist described my issues and had a plan, which included fixing the work of another dentist. The hygienist was patient and thorough and could not have been lovelier. I have total confidence in their advice and believe that they are genuinely invested in their work and keeping me healthy. Never thought I’d say this but, I’m excited for my new dentist and hygienist!

Mairi M., October 2017

The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated that the care is very patient-centric. They work to understand what you would like, and then make professional recommendations based on that. Definitely recommend

Adam A., October 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I’ll be back in 6 months!

Kelly S., February 2017